Empty Spaces

“If a cluttered desk is a sign of a cluttered mind, of what, then, is an empty desk a sign?”

~ Albert Einstein

Don’t you just feel better now that you have read this? Have a great Monday.

One thought on “Empty Spaces

  1. Funny, I JUST tweeted a photo of my coworkers desk the other day, and someone responded with this quote. She had told me she was spending the last 3 hours of the day cleaning her desk, and then called me to come inspect her amazing progress. It was still a wreck, and once I stopped laughing I– of course– had to share on twitter.

    Like

If you have something to say I'd love to hear from you.

