Share Your World 2015 #1

Share-your-world.jpg

It is always fun to answer the questions that Cee poses for the weekly Share Your World so since I am still home from work enjoying my final day of vacation I will play along.

How do you get rid of pesky phone calls from telemarketers?

Most times I simply do not answer the phone. In fact I ask my husband on a pretty frequent basis why it is we still have a land line because NO ONE we know calls us on it. If I do answer, usually because the same number has called 20 times in a row, I try to be polite and simply say I am not interested but sometimes I do just hang up.

What are you a “natural” at doing?

This question is kind of difficult to answer. I am not sure if I am “natural” at it or simply gotten better as I have matured but I would say making others feel better, reducing fear and anxiety, showing concern for what concerns them.

How often do you get a haircut?

Every 5-6 weeks. It is guaranteed time for me to see my very busy daughter(she is my hairdresser). Now that I don’t color, only cut, my time in the chair is quite brief.

What’s the first thing that comes to mind when you hear the word “fun”?

Usually good friends, food, beer and music.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Oh so many things! Number 1 would be having time off from my job to spend time at home with my husband and family. This week I look forward to prayer meeting and my time alone with God.

Have a great week everyone.

IMG_5534

Fall Daisy

 

 

Living Life Joyfully

Read Write Hear

6 thoughts on “Share Your World 2015 #1

If you have something to say I'd love to hear from you.

