Walktoberfest

 

Spent the past couple of days having some fun with the camera…one of my newly discovered joys in life! A dear friend has let me borrow one of her camera’s to get a feel for what I might like in a higher end digital of my own.

Yesterday morning we headed out onto the trail. I was excited because there was to be a naturalist photographer on the hike with tips. Here are a few of the pictures from the morning.

IMG_6580

 

IMG_6586

IMG_6583

IMG_6594

IMG_6596

 

 IMG_6602IMG_6609

 

 

IMG_6616

 

IMG_6622

IMG_6624

IMG_6626

IMG_6629

IMG_6634

Thanks for reading.

3 thoughts on “Walktoberfest

If you have something to say I'd love to hear from you.

